HIV CARE

Michelle ShermanWebinar: To Be PrEPared or Not To Be PrEPared: The Role of The Pharmacist in HIV Prevention

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

FREE for PPSI Supporters — access to webinars published by PPSI is a benefit for our paid supporters.
$70 for Non-supporters

This webinar will be available on demand in the PPSI catalogue approximately 24 hours after the program is completed.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

The Conscious Pharmacist Podcast features Michelle Sherman, HIV pharmacy expert and focuses on topics related to HIV Healthcare.

CONSCIOUS PHARMACIST HOME